No, don’t worry…I’m still in Tahoe

Just another snowy day.

Just another snowy day.

Those are not ants.  Those are people.  On my beautiful neighborhood beach (when it’s covered in snow), Reggan Beach.  Sorry to my friends and family who have read Vicariously Living Through Janene (that’s the name of my blog, Mom) religiously.  I know I haven’t held up my end of the bargain.  But life here has been completely engaging and I haven’t had time to sit in front of my computer.  But with Emad back in Philadelphia seeing all the people I miss, I find myself back in front of the screen.  So hello again everyone.

One Response to “No, don’t worry…I’m still in Tahoe”

  1. fettuccini Says:

    I’m glad to see the royal queen of turning green is alive and well. I thought for a minute that you might have eaten at Arby’s.

Leave a Reply

