…But here’s the real reason I already love Tahoe

There are so many reasons why love Tahoe, even though the economy gets more depressing every day.  My favorite things are the sheer natural beauty and snowboarding.

Even though there's not very much snow

There's not very much snow right now, but I know I just have to be patient.

There's nothing like snowboarding with your best friends,

There's nothing like snowboarding with your best friends,

Even though they're HERBS

Even though they're HERBS

I have brand new bindings.

I have brand new bindings.

Goggle tanning is the best!

Goggle tanning is the best!

When the day makes your shadow this long,

When the day makes your shadow this long,

you know only have this to come home to.

you know you only have this to come home to.

Home sweet Home

Home sweet Home

One Response to “…But here’s the real reason I already love Tahoe”

Leave a Reply

