Snowboarding Premiere Party

I went to my second snowboard movie premiere this fall, the day after the snowfall, so I’m now really itching to go snowboarding.  This time it was way bigger at Montbleu, featuring all Tahoe riders.  The movie was called “Knock on Wood.” I can’t comment on how the movie was, I got there after the showing.  I ended up the sober driver, as I often do, taxing around the drunkies.  I’m not complaining at all.  It’s fun to hear how people reconstruct the night the next day and then being like, no no no, it actually happened like this or saying, do you remember when you…  Anyway, the party was really fun, even sober, and I continue to love the culture here.

Freestyler rockin the mike at the party

Freestylers rockin the mike at the party

Leave a Reply

