Please learn from my mistake

I never let people drink in my car.  I don’t like police and I don’t like tickets.  But I figured it was an exception because we weren’t going to be in San Fran until the time the game started.  That was a mistake.  We got stuck in traffic and the guys peed in cups in my car.  Not only was I extremely jealous, I had to try really hard not to puke.  I will never ever ever ever let that go on again.

Drinking + Car = Never Again

Drinking + Car = Never Again

Leave a Reply

