I love California…again

So yesterday I was taken to the Tudor Pub for a triple snowboarding video premiere.  Sweet!  To top it off, there was a skate ramp, which brought my back to my days of skaterboy watcher in Love Park and Ivyland Skate Park.  And apparently, I still love the activity.  I watched for like 3 hours until the movie came on.   At one point, the giant blow up screen started deflating in the middle of the movie and the crowd started booing and throwing beer cans.  But it was quickly fixed and the movie was back on.  Fortunately due to my food poisoning, I could either eat nor drink so it was a super cheap, super fun night.

One Response to “I love California…again”

  1. remember that skate game, skinchen or something. it was awesome

Leave a Reply

