This one is just for Amy!

As I walked into my hotel in Eugene, there was a back section just for conferences.  I found this gem and hope I have a conference one day to invite Amy to.   If the video isn’t working on your screen, click here.

There's a party going on right here

There's a party going on right here. How could there not be?

In case you haven’t already had enough of John Philip Sousa in your life, click here. And here, please click here.  Or even here, especially if you love Philly.

One Response to “This one is just for Amy!”

  1. HAHAHAHA um, I love this. That Sousa room looks like it could be my personal hell.

Leave a Reply

