Bend, OR is full of white people and I have proof.

Hanging out downtown in Bend on a Friday night, we decided to head over to the Deschutes Brewery. I noticed that there were a large proportion of cars that had a) Kayaks b) Bicycles or c) General Roof Racks on their cars.  It was a Friday Night, people.  As I walked on, I noticed there were also many outdooor performance clothing stores.  I documented the findings as best I could.  Yep, Bend is a white town. Sorry the pictures are so dark.  It was night after all.

My car. The Native People had no idea know I was not one of them. Unless they looked at my license plate, of course.

My car. The Native People had no idea know I was not one of them. Unless they looked at my license plate, of course.

One Response to “Bend, OR is full of white people and I have proof.”

  1. […] out of all the places I’ve been to, Portland is one of the whitest (don’t worry, Bend, you’re still number one).  So I’m wondering, did Native Americans put this statue up before they were all kicked out […]

Leave a Reply

