Hi from my seventeenth state

Sorry for the short post but I just found a bit of the internet and will maximize the opportunity here to list the states I’ve visited on this trip.

  1. Pennsylvania
  2. Maryland
  3. West Virginia
  4. Virginia
  5. Tennessee
  6. North Carolina
  7. Alabama
  8. Mississippi
  9. Louisiana
  10. Texas
  11. Oklahoma
  12. Texas
  13. New Mexico
  14. Arizona
  15. Nevada
  16. California
  17. Oregon
  18. Washington

Texas is on there twice because I drove out of Texas into Oklahoma back into Texas to get out of Texas. It makes sense.

Anyway. I’m in Washington right now and that makes my 17th (and I think final) state of this trip.

2 Responses to “Hi from my seventeenth state”

  1. I’m amazed at how much you can see in the good olde US of A. And glad that Dad taught you some camping tricks. Keep up the good work Mr. Ranger.

  2. Maybe you have reached your 17th state now, but I am sure there is time for you to make the list bigger… just think – if you didn’t ride the funtrain you would have only visited 16 states (really 15 ;))

Leave a Reply

