Made it to Lake Tahoe! (and then left)

So basically for those who may be confused and think that I am in Lake Tahoe right now, I’m not.  I’m homeless.  I’m serious.  I have no permanent address and my feet cannot be scrubbed clean still, even after some major pumicing.  I got a sick house in Tahoe waiting for me…. that I can’t move into until September 1st.  However, I did make it there and saw just how awesome the town is, even met some locals that had relocated there from Philly.  So when I get back to Tahoe and am unhomeless on September 1st, I already have FRIENDS!  Alright!

So thrilled to see this sign

So thrilled to see this sign

YEEEEEEEEEEEEE boyeeeeeeeee

YEEEEEEEEEEEEE boyeeeeeeeee

One Response to “Made it to Lake Tahoe! (and then left)”

  1. I am so excited for you and te amazing trip you are taking….jealous even. You are brave to pack up and move somewhere amazing. I am not that brave.

    They made mention of 3rd grade today in our data chat. I thought you would like to know how well you have done with the kids. They rocked the msa…….as well as they could. I know you would be so proud and I am sorry you missed the good news. I automatically thought of you when they mentioned how well they did=)

Leave a Reply

