Seriously, Planet Hollywood… (don’t look, Marina!)

I get the whole, “It’s cool to wake up with a small piece of Hollywood in your room” idea but seriously who okayed this be hung in our hotel room directly across from our bed?

Yawn, Good morning...WTF?!!!!

Yawn, Good morning...WTF?!!!!

The rest of the decor wasn’t so lovely either.

They really know how to make a place feel just like home.

2 Responses to “Seriously, Planet Hollywood… (don’t look, Marina!)”

  1. OH MY GOD!!!!! I hate you for putting that picture on your blog that I’ve been so devoted to. It’s late, I just played frisbee with my dog, I come in, decide to check if you have new things to say, pictures to share … I didn’t even read the headings, was just skimming down the page (so I didn’t see the warning, and of course, the warning would not keep me from looking anyway) and AH!!! I’m going to have nightmares tonight. You suck. But, I guess if you will love me no matter what I put in my anus, I will love you even though you put THAT on your blog.

  2. janaycore Says:

    Thanks Manrina, that means a lot to me 🙂 But just think about how I felt when I got up in the morning and that was the first thing I saw.

Leave a Reply

