I love my girl Jaime

I went to Dallas solely to see my girl Jaime who I love dearly.  She always makes me feel beautiful and when I don’t feel beautiful, she goes out of her way to help me get there.

Me feeling beautiful thanks to Jaime

Me feeling beautiful thanks to Jaime

So we just chilled at Jaime’s place drinking some wine and eating cheese while my ever-loyal manservant, Emad, made us dinner.

Why yes, I do enjoy fine wine from AUSTRALIA!

Why yes, I do enjoy fine wine from Australia!

Weilds a knife like a pro

Wields a knife like a pro

Jaime also has two dogs Lulu and Biscuit who are adorable.  Biscuit is a trip.  I nicknamed her “Zoolander” because this dog CANNOT turn left. Believe me, we TRIED to MAKE her.  When she goes to lay down, she has to turn right at least five times and when you say “Sit, Biscuit!” in her mind it’s “Turn right once, then sit.”

She's actually the ruler of the universe

She's actually the ruler of the universe

Jaime, thanks for having us!  I miss you girl.  Wish I could come to Vegas with you… I know you know how to Pee-yump this town.

Leave a Reply

