Hello from Nashville

I am officially 672 miles from D.C. That’s what the white sign says.

In the front yard of Music City Hostel

In the front yard of Music City Hostel

Smokey mountains were beautiful. At first I was upset that it started to rain as we started to set up the tent. But then…

This is what happens when it rains in the Smokies.  They smoke.  But I heard they're trying to quit.

This is what happens when it rains in the Smokies. They smoke. But I heard they're trying to quit.

Anyway, we’re about to go out and see some bluegrass music and there are some awesome people staying in our hostel that are outside playing music right now so I’m getting gone.  Here’s one more before I go:

It's filled to the brim.

The view out my rear window. Car is filled to the brim.

Leave a Reply

