Great Success!

Our goodbye party was SO fun. I’m going to attempt to post my first pics.

Life is more fun when you hang out in a giant bathroom

Life is more fun when you hang out in a giant bathroom

In the VIP room

In the VIP room

Thank you so much to everyone who came and our friends who hosted the party.  It really was a proper send off, full of unexpected suprises!

Only Robots were invited.

Only Robots were invited.

My unmentionable boyfriend...isn't he handsome?!

My unmentionable boyfriend...isn't he handsome?!

So cute!  I either want to say "awww.." or barf.

So cute! I either want to say "awww.." or barf. I think Brian chose barf.

3 Responses to “Great Success!”

  1. Ann Banan Says:

    So fun!

  2. Manrina Says:

    Nine – you look absolutely drunkenly happy!

  3. Manrina Says:

    Drive safe. Don’t talk to strangers. Don’t do drugs! Have an amazing trip! I love you!

Leave a Reply

