Sorry for demanding gas

It turns out that all of you wise people are driving less, which has brought gas prices down in the last two days. Well, unfortunately for me (and now apparently you), I will be demanding a lot of gas for this 4,000+ mile trip and bringing those prices right back up. Sorry everyone.

Also, if you are checking out my page, I would love it if you left me a comment at some point! Multiple comments are even better.

2 Responses to “Sorry for demanding gas”

  1. Manrina Says:

    Nine, you will be killing the polar bears… don’t go!

  2. Drive safely!!!! Have an amazing time driving. I am so super jealous you get to have this amazing experience!

Leave a Reply

